My Dream Bedroom

Hello! If I had the chance to design my own bedroom, what would I include? Here are a couple things that I know I would want!

  1. Open space!

My first requirement is that it can’t be cramped! I’m not saying that my bedroom would have to be huge, just that I would have a space open enough to where I could do what I wanted. I wouldn’t want to squeeze around huge furniture every time I’m trying to cross the room.

2. Library Shelf!

It would be so cool to have a bookshelf in my room! Or lots of bookshelves… Easily accessible, perfectly lined up books? I’m drooling.

3. Big closet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Next up, of course, is a walk in closet! I could walk in, be able to see all my clothes, and just admire how everything is so organized…for now. But it would definitely have lots of space for shoes!

One thought on “My Dream Bedroom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *